Filmy
Filmy

Delete Account

Information on how to permanently delete your Filmy account

Steps to Delete Your Account

1

Access your Filmy account

2

Go to Settings (settings icon)

3

Select "Delete Account"

4

Type the requested word to verify deletion

5

Confirm permanent deletion

Important Information

  • •When you delete your account, your data will be deleted or anonymized within a maximum of 30 days.
  • •This action is irreversible and you will not be able to recover your account or data.
  • •Your profile, projects, messages, posts and all your activity on the platform will be deleted.

Need help?

If you have problems or questions before deleting your account, contact our support team.